## **TRAFFORD COUNCIL**

## **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2023/24**

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS		
PUBLIC PROTECTION SUB-COMMITTEE		9		
LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL	GREEN PARTY	

GROUP	GROUP	DEMOCRATS GROUP	GROUP
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
Barry Brotherton Sarah Haughey Emma Hirst David Jarman <b>CH</b> Sophie Taylor Simon Thomas <b>V-CH</b>	John Holden <b>OS</b>	Julian Newgrosh	Hannah Spencer
TOTAL 6	1	1	1

[6 Substitutes: Councillors Judith Lloyd, Adele New, Kevin Procter, Michael Taylor, Jane Brophy and Michael Welton.]